Yes, absolutely. Your clients can view all the information related to their reservation, including the remaining balance, in two different ways:
-
From the confirmation email: The client will find a direct link in their booking confirmation email that allows them to instantly access their file.
-
From the booking engine:
-
The client should go to your booking engine and locate the View or cancel a booking button, which is typically found at the bottom right of the screen.
-
They will then simply need to enter their booking reference along with their associated email address to log into their personal portal.
-
⚠️ Please note: This portal is for viewing purposes only. It does not allow your client to manually pay a reservation balance or make changes to their booking on their own.